Uncategorized

A little about me

Hello, I’m Leonna, welcome to my blog! 😀
I come from North Borneo , 21 y/o coffeeholic and a chocoholic. I study B.ed (Hons.) Education  Art and Design Education. A third Year Student. In my spare time, I like to playi the ukelele, guitar and keyboard. Oh! and also sketching 🙂

I’d feel joyful if you stop by and follow me! feel free to navigate my site. Kudos!

13198464_10206353170443920_3981375932339454308_o

Here’s a little melody for you, enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

